Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
302
3.7 out of 5 stars
Drag Me to Hell [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 November 2017
I liked this horror film because the story was very well told. If you are not a big horror fan try this film you might get hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Extremely good comic book horror. Will make you jump!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
excellent parfait merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
When Sam Raimi's involved, you know it's gonna be a rollercoaster!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
10 outa 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
The company delivered on time, low key packaging it arrived on time and the film was lax in parts but for the main a good old fashioned horror.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
good film came on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Wicked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
The classic Drag me to Hell was a fantastic Transfer and was beautifully mastered for my 7.1 Cinema surround sound system. Unfortunately I have not seen Heartless as yet and did give this a 5start Rating already my reasoning for this is I feel that Heartless without seeing it was a bonus in this pack as I was happy to pay that price for Drag me to Hell, so if Heartless is good that's a fantastic bonus and then I would give this rating a 8Star out of 5 which is not allowed so 5 is in good spirits if you are getting this item for Drag me to Hell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
this is a great film.its about a young girld ,who have a boyfriend and normal life when one day a woman put a curse on her.its a great movie,and in blue ray the picture is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)