Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 July 2012
All the stuff you expect from Black Sabbath with Ozzy at his best and the others burning hotter than Hell backing him up. All their classics though there are a few more I can think off not on here but still a great CD for Sabbath fans or newbies. Great songs like Paranoid, Iron Man and War Pigs all the songs that the local boys TRY to play down at your local pub but NEVER really get it right. Don't waste money on the newer 'remastered' CD's they are no better than this one. Go on treat yourself you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2016
My introduction to Black Sabbath, as I was going to a concert in Germany. Two years later and it's still in my car CD player - I never realised they were so bloody good. I keep saying Fairies Wear Boots is my favourite, but then another song comes on and I change my mind. Then another and the same thing happens...pretty much continuously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
If you a rock fan this is a great album for you. If you are a Sabbath fan there are other albums for your collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
I can't say that I have really been a great fan of Sabbath but I like Ozzy and some of the tracks remain timeless and brought together on this album make it worth purchasing. A good compilation to have in your collection and lets be honest, tracks that were created when we had great music still to listen to. Sabbath have a unique sound that has lasted the passage of time. Something that cannot be expected of current boy and girls bands or crappers, sorry Rappers.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Very good cd with some great tracks, arrived before due date, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Best of the first 4 albums from Sabbath. Recommended compilation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
Great little item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
Brilliant. Can't say more. Bought as an intriductory to Sabbath for a young fan. Gone down a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
bought for a friend of my husbands and he is pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
Many fans will tell you the same... Brill Musicianship Great sounds Great Band need I say much more
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)