Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2015
I brought this for my Fathers 50th Birthday present. Was going to get him a bottle of Krug or Louis Roederer Cristal, but after seeing this amazing offer on his for hardly anymore, there was only one choice.
Comes in a fantastic presentation box, and just by looking at the bottle and box, you can tell this is on expensive but luxury bottle of champagne. Gonna buy myself another bottle of it to enjoy in the New Year. An absolute must buy and just a shame it hasn't got a higher star review because nothing to do with how it left the sellers factory
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
we got a bottle of this given for christmas last year i it took ages for me to pluck up the courage to open it got to say should of done it ages before this is the best champagne ever tasted and had a lot of expensive ones before if you like champagne save up and buy this one i will tell you its fantastic and you wont be dissapointed appart from when you want more because you will have to save up again then you will want to try the rose which is double the price
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Second bottle was perfect. #TeamBallers
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Had a great Xmas with this. Well worth the £.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Its faultless. in short it is the perfect champagne. if you had to get someone to experience champagne this would be the quintessential drink. but it is this very perfection, that merges imperceptibly with middle of the road mundanity, it would be forgetful as a drink if it were not for the packaging and price. I think at this cost it has to appeal to everyone, but this is at the cost of character. Dom Perignon, whilst not to my taste, is at least distinctive and an experience to drink. it simply doesn't have the character or charisma of premium vintage champagnes such as Krug, Crystal or DP. Only 5 stars as how can you fault perfection, but be careful what you wish for..........
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Definetly the best champagne I've had this was the last one I'd tried out of the top end champagnes well worth the wait
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Very high quality packaging and a fantastic champagne! Had issues with my order which Amazon very quickly resolved so very happy with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Lovely!! Fabulously presented and absolutely delicious too!! Brilliant 'special' gift, just wish I could afford this more often really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
The presentation box was damaged I am absolutely livid. Apparently the item isnt valid for return either. All i want is a replacement box I'll happily hang on to the bottle for £200 you would expect it to be delivered without issue.
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
simply the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)