Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Gift Set - See Description|Change
Price:£22.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2012
Was given a bottle of this several years ago and been hooked ever since. It smells quite metally which can go sour on some people but its not a heavy musk type either. Good for work, going out, or just because. Despite being an Eau de Toilette still lingers through the day. If you're a fan of the likes of CKone, original Fahrenheit, French Connection you should like it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
My man smells lovely!! Shame not able to buy just the eau d toilet without shower gel. Sexy n fresh
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This is my favourite cologne but seems to have disappeared from stores. Possibly discontinued.
A lovely clean refreshing smell and good to be able to buy the shower gel and perfume at a good price.
Always feel good when wearing this lovely cologne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
well what can i say its a very very nice product , compared to the rest, great value and amazing product you will not be disappointed the shower gel really awesome scent stays on you for a very long time smells just great its just on another level to the rest , the spray is just fantastic the scent is quality it smells very expensive and lasts you dont need to use half of a bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I wear this fragrance and really like it and it's getting harder and harder to get hold of. This arrived well packaged and on time, don't buy any because I want what's left!! Ohh and Jasper please make some more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
This is one Eau de Toilette that actually lasts on me but is getting increasingly hard to get. Therefore when available at just over half price I was pleased and purchased immediately. Why not 5 stars? The 75ml is much better value (if you can hold of it!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice fragrance and handy that it had shower gel, I would say suits young men teens and 20's as it's a bit too sporty for granpa !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
My parents bought me this, about 8 years ago, as a birthday gift, from a well known supermarket chain (Asda). I loved it! But have never been able to find it since. Except here, at amazon! Thank goodness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This fragrance seems to be harder and harder to come by. Thanks Amazon for enabling me to purchase something my son-in-law likes (always difficult to find stuff for men especially when they are additions to the family).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
i love this item it arrived well before the dead line and was wrapped enough for its safty. i like the fact u had 2sign for the item so u n the seller knows this item was deliverd. got this as a xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here