Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2016
Product ok and well in date but took quite a long time to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very low in calories, but not a filling as your normal kind of crisps. They can be quite addictive to eat, especially when you have a giant box of them but pace yourself. The acidity of the vinegar burned my lips after a few packs and I had to put them away for a while.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Why do so few shops sell Salt & Vinegar French Fries in single packets these days. The only way to get them seems to be via multipacks but then I am left with a load of Plain and Cheese & Onion that nobody in their right mind wants to eat. It has got to the point where if I find a shop that does sell them, I end up buying 5 or 6 packets at once. We should petition Walkers! In the meantime, I now buy them by the box load. The only problem is that I end up eating about 5 packets a day just because they are there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Nephew loved these as you cannot get a bag of 6 you have to get other flavours and no-one likes the other flavours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 February 2016
What can I say - they are delicious, unhealthy but delicious. I must buy some more. Be careful not to become addicted, it's too late for me.

Ingredients:
Potato Granules, Potato Starch, Sunflower Oil, Salt & Vinegar Flavour [Flavouring, Salt, Acid (Citric Acid), Potassium Chloride, Flavour Enhancers (Monosodium Glutamate, Disodium 5'Ribonucleotide)], Salt, Colour (Annatto).

Nutrition per 100g:
Energy: 1839 kJ/438 kcal.
Fat: 16.0g.
of which saturates: 1.4g.
Carbohydrate: 66.0g.
of which sugars: 1.2g.
Fibre: 5.0g.
Protein: 5.0g.
Salt: 2.30g.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Came in excellent condition and were I damaged when arrived. I haven't had these for a while and the taste seemed a bit tame. I can remember them being a lot stronger in taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Good price but use by date is too short cant finish them all before expiry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Quick delivery,but they had a short best before date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
love these french fries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Crisps that taste great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)