Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
Is exactly what we asked for and is just what my partner and son wanted. They are also excellent value for money. Cheap and good would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
i have had this product for over 3 months, no problems at all, very comfortable with very good quality mic, for the money it really should be bought, the one hitch it does have is that after a while the sponge ear piece will mould into the shape of your ear which makes it slightly uncofortable but other than that AMAZING product
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
I bought the headphones to replace a previous more expensive pair, and they are much better. They plug straight into the control pad, the ear cushions are comfortable, and the voice comes through much clearer. The mouth piece is adjustable too. A great buy for any live gamer.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
This is what you can call value for money, earphones and mic, can,t be bad, all very good.
Please note they have volume control as well.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
The headset work 100%, they're very comfortable and have magnificient sound quality and it reads your voice superbly. I 100% RECOMMEND
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
Good quality, I bought one for my partner and it's lasted us very long. He's actually smacked it about quite a lot but it still works! The mic is very sensitive though. You can hear something from across the room. My partner doesn't wear the headset just rests it on his laps and his friends can still hear him talking. Which is good because he said the headset hurts his ears a bit.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
You can't go wrong with a headset for this price really, regardless of any minor problems!
Positives first though:
-Good sounding audio, significantly better than the official Microsoft headsets
-Decent microphone, everyone seems to be able to hear what I'm saying!
- Both ears covered so neither one is left out!

Negatives!
- only real concern is that the ear cups do tend to feel a bit uncomfortable when wore for extended periods of time. Anything longer than a few hours will start to hurt the tips of your ears.

Still, for less than 4 quid you can't grumble at a slight issue with the comfort
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
my son was very happy with them. he said they so comforable on the head. they are good for the price, thank you
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
The package arrived in perfect condition excellent sound through the headphone and mic they would still be working yet but my pup got them and chewed them to bits so i have ordered another pair to replace the ones my dog chewed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
When i bought this product it was good i had no problems. However if you keep playing for a long period of time it starts to hurt your ears. It has a adjustiable mic which is very helpful. Also it has a volume control and a mute button which i find essential for a headset. If your a person like myself that plays on a xbox 360 talking to freinds for long periods of time i would recommend not choosing this product however if your the person who will chat only for a hour or so and will not be chatting everyday then this might be the headset for you. I must say that not always when i was on the headset for long hours that my ears hurt but majority of time it did. One other thing you sometimes cant hear people in the background speaking if lound noises from headset which can be good and bad. Sometimes i like listening to the tv but i could'nt properly because of the headset whith 2 ear pieces.

PRO'S:

Has a mute button and volume control.
Adjustable mic.
Cushion ear pieces.
Can't properly hear tv if wearing the headset

Negative's:

Hurts your ears after long hours of playing.
Sometimes bad quality of sound.

So overall i give a *** 3 star.

Thankyou for reading welcome to comment.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)