Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2010
Useful spares for Scalextric, as repeated use does wear these parts out.

Note that there are several different types of blade and brushes, so make sure you get the right one - don't just buy these assuming they'll fit your car!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
A must for all Scalextric users. Within a day of receiving a new set, my grandson needed spare brushes for the cars. I remembered from many years ago that you need a considerable supply of these to minimise frustration when children are using the racing game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Have a scareletrix and the bottoms were always coming apart. ordered these for spares but actually they have stayed on really well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
The braids are quick change and the guide blades sometimes break. Always handy to have spares.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Nothing wrong with the product, most of Scalextric products are 5 star. The price is scandalous, as is most their products. June
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Not much to say other than well made and do exactly what you would expect them to. I would happily purchase these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
These are very easy to replace , after many family scalextric competitions we need to odd replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Not quite the right guide but I only needed the brushes so all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Good value and good delivery I am happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
what more can you say about brushes i am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)