Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Judge Family Rice Cooker, White, 1.8 Litre
Price:£40.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 July 2017
I cannot fault this rice cooker. Very good quality and looks like it will last long. I will definitely recommend to friends/family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
This cooker works fine for me. May be the previous reviewer was a little unlucky with his cooker. Whichever country the cooker was made has nothing to do with the problem.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I bought this rice cooker as a birthday present for my cousin. Unfortunately it arrived irreparably damaged and had to be returned. What a disappointment as it got good reviews on-line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
As I have previously bought a judge rice cooker and was so impressed with it that I bought another one for a friend and they love it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Just rice for a smaller portion of rice, no messy overflow so nice and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
very good rice cooker and can use it for steaming other food as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
The manufacturer offers a 2 year warranty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2009
after i'd had my first unit just 10days it died - just dead! the supplier was good and sent me a replacement right away. But the fact is, this is a useless cooker. I don't think it has ever not burnt anything i've put in there - or it's got stuck to the bottom!

Follow the instructions? makes no difference - this cooker is useless! Honestly, if i'd realised - or used some common sense perhaps - i'd have guessed it was 'made in China' and steered well clear of it...
33 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)