Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2016
These have been really useful in my work with children. However they aren't my favourite conversation cubes as some questions like "what's your favourite holiday" aren't great with the children I work with as many have never been on a holiday. So there are a few questions I skip if it lands on them. Be mindful of reading all the questions first and thinking about whether they are suitable for the children you're going to use them with.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
My 2e child wasn't sure at first but soon relaxed and started to communicate his thoughts for the questions are typical of a lot of the questions that can build up in a child's mind - apraxia sufferers or not!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
These are useful to help children explore in a safe way how they feel and what their experiences have been in certain situations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
An excellent resource for pastoral workers or family workers, gets children talking.
Oliver Nash author of The Primate Puzzle (children's book)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
I really love these cubes. I have used them so much that the lettering is coming off ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2016
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Needed for induction sessions working with disengaged teenagers. Good questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
I bought these as a gift for my niece, she has a lot of fun playing with them. They seem durable and hopefully they will last for awhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Excellent, excellent resources.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Great to use with children as conversation piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£14.73
£9.99
£10.80
£10.80
£9.23

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)