Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2016
Both our 3 and 7 year olds
Use these in the garden. Very robust (have been dropped) and not a
Mark on them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Great product quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great product and fast delivery!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Magnifing glass is pretty good.. I like the colour range, Children like it and I am waiting to use it for one of the challenging subjects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
The kids enjoyed playing with the magnifyers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
these are great, they are lovely bright colours and keep kids amused :) would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
I bought these as 'stocking fillers' for the grandchildren - they loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
My kids (aged 2) love these and use them often to look at books close up, and all sorts of other things and it is all great investigative play, which keeps them engaged without me needing to interact much. I also lent them to someone who was running a kids nature walk and, apart from squabbling over the colours, they were really useful and a big hit. They are very robust, they really work, and I think they are brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
These are fantastic!! The children love them!! walking around like detectives or laughing hysterically about how big everything looks!! They are large and chunky which is ideal for little hands and sharing them with their friends. They have already been dropped a few times and still look brand new!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
these are fantastic really chunky and hardwearing.especially as I work in a pre-school and bought them for work.the children love them 2-4 year olds
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)