Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
45
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
My kids (aged 2) love these and use them often to look at books close up, and all sorts of other things and it is all great investigative play, which keeps them engaged without me needing to interact much. I also lent them to someone who was running a kids nature walk and, apart from squabbling over the colours, they were really useful and a big hit. They are very robust, they really work, and I think they are brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
These are fantastic!! The children love them!! walking around like detectives or laughing hysterically about how big everything looks!! They are large and chunky which is ideal for little hands and sharing them with their friends. They have already been dropped a few times and still look brand new!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Lovely big magnifying glasses. Very sturdy. Handles perfect for toddlers. A few niggles - the little stands are a bit less strong than the rest of it and one of the glasses has a bit of a bubble in it. However, they are very minor points for all but perfectionists. These are clearly designed well for young children and will more than do the job. For the price, the quality is fantastic. These are absolutely perfect for my child's needs, but would be great in a classroom, a nursery, or for young explorers. They come in 6 bright easily distinguishable colours, so are doing double duty as a tool to teach colours. The size of the magnifying glasses is generous and the grip great for small hands. Delighted with these!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
We haven't officially used these items yet.
They look great & chunky but the clip that keeps the magnifier stood up if required is very flimsy & one came broken.
With young children I anticipate all the stands will be snapped off before long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
these are fantastic really chunky and hardwearing.especially as I work in a pre-school and bought them for work.the children love them 2-4 year olds
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Fantastic product. We ordered this for our childminding children it arrived today and they have loved it perfect size for their hands not to heavy and a good mavinify for them. Will be suggesting to friends!
Photographed is my 32month old
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
These are great for kids to use. They have them at the school I work in so when I needed some for my Beaver Scouts I picked them. They were perfect bug viewing bugs with and very durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The items were excellent value and were appropriatley described. I have seen thses in an education catalogiue for a considerable amount of money more so I was very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Chunky, bright, solid magnifiers. Flip out stand can be a bit flimsy if children are pulling it out, but otherwise, great little magnifiers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
got these for the kids for summer (what summer ) lol anyway they had so much fun in the garden with these and had a extra thee for when there friends came round ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here