Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
40
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
My kids (aged 2) love these and use them often to look at books close up, and all sorts of other things and it is all great investigative play, which keeps them engaged without me needing to interact much. I also lent them to someone who was running a kids nature walk and, apart from squabbling over the colours, they were really useful and a big hit. They are very robust, they really work, and I think they are brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
These are fantastic!! The children love them!! walking around like detectives or laughing hysterically about how big everything looks!! They are large and chunky which is ideal for little hands and sharing them with their friends. They have already been dropped a few times and still look brand new!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
We haven't officially used these items yet.
They look great & chunky but the clip that keeps the magnifier stood up if required is very flimsy & one came broken.
With young children I anticipate all the stands will be snapped off before long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
got these for the kids for summer (what summer ) lol anyway they had so much fun in the garden with these and had a extra thee for when there friends came round ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
these are fantastic really chunky and hardwearing.especially as I work in a pre-school and bought them for work.the children love them 2-4 year olds
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Great price for a set of 6 compared to buying single one. My 3 children have 1 which I bought at a preschool sale and they often fight over it. These will be going into their stockings at Christmas - each will have own colour and there will be peace on Christmas day... Colours are great, bright and vibrant, quality if great, our existing one has endured much abuse during it's preschool service as well as in our home with 3 boys aged between 1 and 5, and is still perfectly fine, with a few minor scratches. It's a good size for little hands to hold, but also great size for children to look through. I would recommend it without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
These are great for kids to use. They have them at the school I work in so when I needed some for my Beaver Scouts I picked them. They were perfect bug viewing bugs with and very durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The items were excellent value and were appropriatley described. I have seen thses in an education catalogiue for a considerable amount of money more so I was very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Chunky, bright, solid magnifiers. Flip out stand can be a bit flimsy if children are pulling it out, but otherwise, great little magnifiers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
these are great, they are lovely bright colours and keep kids amused :) would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.