Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
82
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2016
I don't like this product because it immediately leaves your lips looking white and creamy like you've just lathered sun cream on your lips. Yes it protects against sun damage... but no it doesn't look great/ feel great either. It didn't feel like it moisturises my lips at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Really moisturising. Doesn't melt in heat or feel heavy on the lips. Leaves a very slight whitish reside at first which absorbs in after a little while. Best lip balm I have used with/without spf. Especially at night. Wake up with soft lips. Better than the normal nivea lip balms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I bought this for me and my son to use in Turkey to protect our lips. It did the job great. We both came home with lovely soft lips that didnt burn once in the 50+ degree sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
This may be better for girls who are used to wearing things on their lips. I found it felt too thick and made me worry I'd look like shane warne on a regular trip outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
The weather when cold, gives me split lips. The weather when hot aboard does the same. This is great for hot holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Keeps my lips lovely and smooth in the hot weather, good price and good spf factor can't really go wrong for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Good price for an every day lip product, will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Doesn't leave your lips white and a good moisturiser. Used while skiing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Does exactly what it claims- nice texture and smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here