Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
167
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 30ml|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
I have deep lines above my lips(yuk)! I had fillers last year(£200) this olay wrinkle filler has done just as much as the filler did!! and i dont have to put up with numbness and bruising! Only thing i would recommend is to use a tiny amount so you dont get any residue,love it!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
This product was excellent - so much so that I would purchase again - having read a previous review where the customer stated that it left a porridge like constistency on the skin I took the advice of another reviewer and used it sparinlgy and the results are immdeiate - my skin looked a lot younger and it managed to disguise my worst wrinkles - I would recommend this product
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2009
ivebeen using this product since it came on market-does exactly what it says! and costs £10 less from amazon than in the high street stores
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
this product is utterly amazing and genuinely makes a difference to any wrinkles - not just "fine lines" - can't believe the terrific price on Amazon and free delivery - bought two of them and wish I'd got more - you must try, great service!!!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I bought this product as a cheaper alternative to Benefit's Porefessional Primer. The Olay filler has the same texture and colour and works just as effectively. A brilliant find!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
My mum recommended this to me (I was only 35 at the time!) but I can honestly say it is amazing stuff! I put it on my forehead and in the creases by my mouth and my skin instantly looks smooth. Would def recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Having read some of the negative reviews of this product, I almost didn't buy.... thank goodness I did. It is wonderful, it works to the extent that it gives me a whole new confidence. It does smooth out the appearance of wrinkles - I use it around my mouth and my lipstick looks so much neater, not ragged. I use it over moisturiser and not too much and it blends in well with absolutely none of the pastry board effect - what was happening there?? Too much, not moisturised??? Anyway, I am buying more for my daughters!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I am so happy I found this little product. I thought for the price it was worth a try,and lots of good reviews is always a good sign.
I was amazed at how it blurred the lines on my face.Obviously for it's price it does not make you look like you've had a facelift, you have to be realistic, but it does soften and sort of melt away the lines so you do look younger in that respect.
I apply a mineral powder over it,and have even found you can use it on top.I reordered a couple of tubes straight away I was so pleased.This will be my can't live without product from now on :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
I love every Olay product I have ever used.....except this one! Not only doesn't it fill the wrinkles, but it doesn't sink into the skin and makes my face look like a pastry board after the pastry has been rolled out and used. If I touch my face, the cream solidifies into tiny lumps, almost like fine peeling skin after sunburn, so I don't see how I could put makeup over it. In all fairness other fillers I've tried have been at least as bad. I am just glad I bought this from Amazon and didn't pay full price elsewhere. If I am doing something wrong to cause this, I'd appreciate advice from anyone who thinks the product is good.
22 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought this on the strength of other reviews and the price. I don't like the product and wouldn't buy again. It's not 'strong' enough to give good all day cover like Tri-Aklinine nor does it smooth pores as well as Benefits POREfessional. So the only use I have for it is when I can't immediately find these other two products. It's too light, a little powdery somehow and doesn't last once applied at all. Perhaps if you are in your twenties looking for a smoothing product but it's just not enough for older skin and for those that don't want to reapply frequently during the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)