Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
403
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£25.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2010
I bought this for a 22mth old who has really enjoyed playing with it as it has large pieces which are easy to assemble. The only thing to watch out for is the legs are a bit wobbly so you have to be careful putting them up and down. Excellent value not only money wise but also educationally and would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
Really easy to assemble and fold up. The bricks are all tidy inside the table. Other bricks can be purchased and all fit together. Really good value.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2010
I bought this for my grandson's 1st birthday. He really loved it and with it being so compact when not in use is ideal for storage purposes.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This toy is a great addition to my grandsons collection he loves it and it folds away nicely for easy storage all in all a great buy
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
great item, very sturdy and strong. you get plenty of bits with it and it fits well with other mega bloks sets. our 14 month old loves it and gets hours of fun out of it. would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
I ordered this for my one year old nephew in Scotland. An easy purchase,delivered safely to her direct and my sister said his eyes lit up when she opened it for him and he couldnt crawl across the room quick enough to play with it
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Got this for my sons 1st birthday he loves it...i lke the fact it has storage inside and its bright and colourful tho it would b better if the legs were a bit stronger but overall very happy with this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
We love Mega Blocks toys very much! Our 9-months girl and 25-months nephew and 26-months niece love to play different kinds of bricks and toys from Mega Blocks. Recently we've bought Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table and Mega Bloks Dump Truck - both are perfect!

Table is simply amazing! Its height is perfect for our girl, the size is very good, the colors are bright and all have very good quality, as any toy from Mega Blocks. The main feature is that table is transportable - you can pack all bricks inside, pack-in legs, and take it with you in car or outdoor.

We've only started to play it and already loved it. Highly recommended, especially for the current price.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this gift for a 1 year old's birthday and he absolutely loved it! It's quite larger than anticipated, but that is a good thing.
It's sturdy, well built and seems as though it could last for years...particularly with the addition of new parts/blocks. I would definitely recommend this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
My son got this for his first birthday but didn't really show an interest in the building blocks (aside from throwing them around the room so I had to go around and collect them all!) and just wanted to climb up on the table, which isn't very stable no matter how well you click the legs in. It's been put away and brought back out several times over the past year and he has recently taken an interest in the building blocks, loves building towers and various vehicles using the blocks combined with other sets he has, but still his only real interest in the table is for climbing on which frequently collapses when he tries due to the poor and fiddly locking mechanism on the legs. There isn't really enough space inside the table to store a lot of blocks so he just uses the blocks as a stand alone product and the wobbly table is stored at the back of a cupboard. Probably the best feature is the little car and man, and the track built in to the lid for pushing him around (although there is only so long they will push a car around in a circle without getting bored!) but we've found the table itself a waste of space really. It's also so low that at 2 he now has to kneel rather than stand so he is just as well sitting on the floor playing blocks. I certainly wouldn't like to have paid anything close to retail price. Perhaps if it was taller and had sturdier legs he could actually use it for building on in the future but as we've had no real interest in 14 months I can't see it ever being used as intended...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here