Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
404
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£32.99+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2016
Bought as a present for 9month old child, she loved it immediately and is still using it a year later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
My youngest absolutely loves this, well worth the money and quality product made to be very sturdy not flimsy at all.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Good value for money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great table for toddler play time. Gives support to toddler learning to walk. Hours of fun in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
very good fo9r a 2 year old, he really enjoys it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
My daughters and dad love this. Hours of fun.
But, you do need extra bricks I'd suggest at least 100 more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
I bought this for a 22mth old who has really enjoyed playing with it as it has large pieces which are easy to assemble. The only thing to watch out for is the legs are a bit wobbly so you have to be careful putting them up and down. Excellent value not only money wise but also educationally and would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
Really easy to assemble and fold up. The bricks are all tidy inside the table. Other bricks can be purchased and all fit together. Really good value.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2010
I bought this for my grandson's 1st birthday. He really loved it and with it being so compact when not in use is ideal for storage purposes.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
They are brilliant blocks for kids who are learning to build big towers an start to use there imagination like big towers an dinosaurs an no small pieces so you aren't working about smaller kids choking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)