Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
799
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2016
I'm sorry to say that I am really disappointed with this packing tape. It is not strong/sticky enough to use with my tape dispenser. The adhesive does not stick the initial piece of tape strongly enough to cardboard packing boxes I use so you have to hold the first bit in place, and because the glue is not strong the tape gets dispensed rather easily without enough tension to cut off the final bit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Complete rubbish - either very old stock or sub-standard. Tape breaks, tears off in irregular shaped strips and is generally unusable. Waste of money. If I could be bothered I would send it back, but as a low cost item it's just not worth the hassle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Disappointed with this. The tape is thin and virtually impossible to use without it splitting - it takes twice as long as it should trying to get a piece off the roll whole. Having used this brand before, I am very unconvinced that this is genuine 3M product and wouldn't purchase it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
There are cheaper packaging tapes on the market but this product seems to be a little stronger than others I have used recently. It also resists ripping when being unrolled which seems to indicate that the tape material and glue are well matched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
I can't describe the feeling this tape gives you when you adhere something to something else. It makes you feel like a god, as if you are creating a whole new 'thing' by taping them together. I struggle to find the words to correctly describe the feeling. I can only urge you to buy this tape and see for yourselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Enough tape to package up a whole load of parcels and boxes. Strong and durable. Needs to be cut with scissors as it doesn't rip. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Received a pack of six instead - but poor quality re sticking and tearing in shreds when you try to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Used on boxes when moving house - strong and really easy to use - pack of 4 lasted to pack up all my boxes (large 2 bedroom flat)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
A great product. What's not to like about parcel tape ? !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Not very strong, splits pretty easily, but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)