Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£18.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Excellent service. Really good product at a good proce. Leaves the car protected and gleaming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Water beading after the wax has so far lasted over 2 weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Have used this product for the past two years now, and in forty years of owning cars, this is one of the best products i have come across. The wash gives good lather and cleans the car without residue. It rinses off well, and the polish is the easiest polish to apply. A small amount on the sponge applicator, and wipe it as thinly as you can across the paintwork. Do not 'rub it in', but smooth it thinly over the surface. It dries in next to no time, and polish off with a decent quality cloth. The finish is excellent. (If you have a black painted car, the finish is mirror like). Not the cheapest out there, but well worth the money, and it still beads water weeks later.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
This is easy to use but the wax finish is not as shiny as expected, do wear gloves when applying wax as the smell will get ingrained in your hands
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
wonderful product the best that i have used my car has never been so clean, even in this bad weather that we have had the salt spray does not stick to the paint work as much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Great product very easy to apply and very easy to take off leaving you with a great finish, would highly recommend this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
I bought this package two years ago. During transport one of the bottles leaked. Amazon replaced it with a new package and i could keep the broken one. So now after two years i'm still using this package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
The shampoo is very good the polish is even better and hold it shine for weeks. Ideal for bikes and cars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I use all the range and can highly recommend it , the only thing I can fault is that the wax is impossible to use if the bodywork is slightly hotter than body temperature .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
this was bought for xmas as a gift and went down a treat. Excellent buy I was told. Would buy again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)