Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2010
Well this may not be the best of the Beethoven Movies, but it definately has got a place in the collection. I'm glad that I got it, and it kind of closes the ring on the entire Beethoven story. If you love Beethoven and have already aquired the other movies, you gotta have this one too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
my daughter bought this with her birthday money and loves it, she adores animal films and this one is one of her favourites, would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Fast delivery. Excellend quality film. Super supplier.
This film will make you laugh and oohh and aahh. You want to snatch the dog out of the TV. I love all of the Beethoven films. If YOU do then you will not go wrong with this one to add to you collection. Also bought Beethoven Christmas Adventures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
Brilliant as one expects of the Beethoven series of films. My grandaughters loved watching Beethovens antics as he became a star.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
Well what can I say, the dvd makes u laugh and cry. I am sure we will watch the dvd many more times. It is true a dog is a good company for children and for those who live alonge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
As mentioned by another reviewer, not as good as the others but still rounds out the series quite well and a really good movie for the kids.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2009
This was a big let down. Not in the same leagur as No 1.....just a money spinner.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This Beethoven movie is just as funny and entertaining as the other 5. well worth the money as always and a highly recommended purchase to all fans. love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Another Beethoven adventure to add to the collection of fun filled dog adventure movies. You can't beat these old classic films!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
wonderful soppy film can watch these type of films for hours on end even tho im 55
years old just love animal films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse