Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
11
3.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 6-Inch|Colour: Flesh|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
I have recently purchased this toy and I am very dissatisfied. The plastic is of a horrendous quality and it smells horrible, even after washing. The plastic also seems to be flaking away and there is no suction base of any description. It looks incredibly realistic but I would never use it internally because of the incredibly strong smell, and the sticky feel of the plastic. It would be safe to use with a condom on, if you had no other choice, but otherwise I would not recommend using it at all.
I may have received one of a 'bad batch' but the seller information should not be claiming this toy as 'body safe' if it clearly is not fit for that purpose.
The toy is of a good size and looks great. It's a terrible shame about the plastic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
very realistic, about the comment about the smell...it smell just as latexish as any other dildo. It is truly very realistic,size is decent enough and the suction doesn't work. Is just exactly as you see it in the picture, no hidden parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Had an allergic reaction none of the instructions or description on the pack where in english.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
I bought this item on behalf of a football club as part of our end of season awards. The player who was given this as a trophy has not only informed me that he was happy with the item, he told me that it is durable, flexible and reaches places his girlfriend couldn't. He also reliably informed me that it was as "close to the real thing" as you can get. I've given this product 4 stars based on his recommendation. He said 5 stars would be given if they made the balls bigger as this is "a let down" and I trust he is experienced in this department.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
wife loved it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Great item, very life like and certainly hits the spot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Nice, feels like real one, girl liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Suction base does not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This dildo is mind blowing! The suction isn't brilliant but it does a much better job than any man! Its so real looking and feels real, does exactly what I need it too! Women, forget men get this instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Awful smell. Too big.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)