Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 28 February 2013
Having seen that almost all other babies were only wearing the swim nappies at the pool made me feel a lot better about my 4 month wearing just these too. They are comfy, fabulous fit, really keep in leaks but also keep in a lot of pool water so need to pour that out through her leg before wrapping her in a towel otherwise it gets drenched when you open the nappy. Highly recommend!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
bought for my son while he is only 8kg, the nappy is very small, can't imaging the nappy can fit to a 15kg baby
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
i bought these for a holiday in ibiza and was impressed with how they work!although to be honest my baby never had a dirty nappy whilst in the water so im not sure how it would cope but i would assume very well as they fit nicely and do not soak up outside water.arrived quickly.will buy again when i run out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
My twin toddlers have just started on their swim classes and these are really useful. They are not yet potty trained so these come really handy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Swimm dipper gets the job done. They are soft and very easy to use.

The dipper is a bit hard when compared to Libero and Pampers. However it doesn't have a strange smell like Pampers. It is better for a baby to use Huggies if a baby has a delicate skin.
Taht is why we ware pleased with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Bought these for my son a few months ago. We have used them to go swimming a few times. Easy to get on and off as they attach at the sides. I used them under his wet suit and he is very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
They seem rather tight but he has a serious set of thighs. Having said that they are easy to get on and off fit snuggly under his swimming suit and definitely haven't leaked during classes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Perfect for us. We occasionally used cheaper ones while abroad but these looked much comfier and had more overall material in thickness and width so will stick to these ongoing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Excellent value, 2 packs for £6. you cant get them cheaper anywhere and considering they are only on for 30 minutes or less its great. they slip on easily and break away well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
As expected, they fit my baby well and don't soak up water. I've not tried them on their own but with a swimming nappy cover over the top, there was no poo leakage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)