Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2017
I love this Wooden Retro Turntable. It is just what I was looking for. The turntable plays all my old vinyl which I love, the CD player is great and with a radio and a cassette player as well, it has everything I need. Such good value and looks expensive. Very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
really pleased with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
very good value !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Excellent value and looks the part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I love the sound of it the shape of it.
I've been playing my LP discs.
Really happy with my pur.chase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2009
excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2011
The main attribute that won me over to purchase this product was the exterior look, it's as close as it gets to creating a retro feel without ACTUALLY being retro.
RADIO:
Below satisfactory due to a limiting calibration mechanism for tuning.

TAPE:
N/A (I have not yet revised this subject)

CD:
Good, well functioning system with a variation of settings/ programming

PHONOGRAPH:
Very Good, sound quality is top notch, limited manual labour due to an operating mechanism that will automatically stop the turntable once the end of the LP (eg.) is reached. Ofcourse, there is the variation of speeds and what not, but that's fairly standard for any phonograph.

The only downside to this product is that the amplification isn't very good (loud); being only a couple of Watts.

Rating: 7.5/10
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Received this yesterday excellent service from DPD couriers, ok well looks really good, must admit, yes the deck and arm are flimsy, and very light, but if you only want it to play the occasional LP to bring back memories of how much fun it was to play vinyl, then this is good enough, just be careful with the arm, sound not bad for what it is, I have a Sonos system in house, so this of course cannot compare, but its good enough for what I want.
Tape works ok, though no real controls to fast forward or playing second side, without flipping cassette but no real problem, radio ok if you extend the wire aerial, have not checked out the CD player yet, all in all a nice package, for the money, certainly not worth the initial asking price !! But ok for price at the moment. Remember though this is not a Hi Fi record deck not for this price anyway !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)