Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
583
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Office Product|Change
Price:£8.45+ £3.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
I don't recommend it at all. Printed only 40 pages with this cartridge. What a waste of money. The cheaper option is to buy the adittional do it yourself tank that you can attach to the inside of the printer. It costs you 80 quid but you can refill until you die and one refill last ages even if used daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
always buy originals like these..x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
It ran off quickly but good quality print outs you can try but I would say laser printers are lot better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
It could be higher capacity but alright for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
i saved sio much money than i would buying it from argos it is exactly the same product definasly reccoment and it is till going stronmg mount hs after i bought it and i am a colege student so that it complettly amaxzing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
A perfectly good cartridge of ink. It printed well, clear & strong. The item was despatched quickly. Altogether to be recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Ready for usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Always use this refill when my ink runs out, never use cheaper products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)