Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,818
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Midnight Blue|Change
Price:£19.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
A little bit pricey and not that much volume but it has a cool long spoon of a very good quality.
I think the spoon would be better though if it was folded differently, allowing it to be unfolded not in a circular but in a stretching movement.
Overall very good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great little food flask. I filled it with boiling water first, left it 10 mins and then replaced the water with food. Stayed warm all day. Need a better design for the spoon - I'm left handed and it kept folding up when I used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Initially I bought this to set yoghurt at home, but I was not happy with the quality of yoghurt that turns up. So switched to taking hot food on the go and its brilliant. Keeps the food hot for hours....Does what it states.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
This doesn't work as well as the thermocafe hammertone flask I have which was bigger and cheaper but for liquids. It's still good but over priced I feel at £18. Food is warmish most often. I love the spoon though lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
You get what you pay for this is an AMAZING product!! Keeps food warm hit it cold for hours on end. Such a high quality product highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Very handy. I use it for my 7 months old baby when we go out and about around his lunch time. I haven't tried using it for really long hours, but it works for a few hours for me, and I only put very little amount of food in the flask.

Must remember to heat the flask up with boiling hot water prior to putting heated food in it. Hoping it will last a long time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Holds warm everything very long, used few times on trip to Snowdonia and Scaffell Pike, and worked perfectly, very recommended, 5stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Yes, this really does work for soups etc. Spoon is, as others have said, an unexpected bonus. I did scoff slightly at it, but the second day forgot a spoon and this one works fine. Great for work and does keep food hot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
I'm really glad i got this. It keeps liquid hot for at least 6 hours. Very durable, lightweight and easy to clean. I can now bring hot lunches to work without using the microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
It's a thermos and it does what you'd expect... Keep the food hot. Helps to warm it with hot water girst to keep food as hot as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 108 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)