Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
481
4.7 out of 5 stars



on 13 September 2017
So glad I found this gem of a foot cream ,I suffer bad with skin build up and cracked heels, with this a few times a week and my foot file im a happy woman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Very good, works after a few applications, you have to continue with it for a while though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
My heels were really badly cracked from wearing flat shoes and summer sandals and I'm already seeing results after only using it for 3 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I have brought this prev and find it works really well. The hardest part is to remember to use it every day (like most people once my condition improves its easy to forget to use) No one likes admitting that they have hard callous skin on the feet but alot of us do and this Flexitol Heel Balm is worth every penny!! Here on Amazon the price is the cheapest iv found anywhere especially for the 112grm size!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Good delivery & packaging. This product is excellent: painful split heels were repaired very quickly. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
I have used this Heel Balm for years, I could not manage without it, I use it every day, I was a bit alarmed when the texture of the cream changed some years ago, but it proved to be an improvement, less greasy and extremely effective. No more hard skin - ever....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I usually buy Simply Feet's heel balm which works really well, but then I saw this was cheaper so thought I'd give it a go. I'm sure it works, as it contains the same amount of urea, the active ingredient, as the other cream but it's rather unpleasant to use - thick, greasy and smells strongly of grandmas. Will be switching back to Simply Feet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I am using this product on my hands, not on my heels - more precisely, on my right hand where I have a dermatitis which may or may not be psoriasis - the dermatologist who examined it was not sure. I have had it for several years. Flexitol is not curing it, but keeps the skin brom developing cracks, which I think is all I can do. It works fine for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
I know this product well, it's works brilliantly on my cracked heels. I needed a bigger size, and at a better cost per oz. This dose it very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Good product but you still need to pumice your feet twice a day as well. I find it best to prepare feet and then apply the cream and just wear flip flops around the house for an hour as the rubber on the flip flops do not soak up the cream but the feet get the 100% benefit whereas socks absorb the cream and the feet only get some of the treatment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse