Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
120
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
I was recommended to this product by a foot specialist for a persistent problem which was effectively caused by a fungal infection. Nothing cleared it - until I tried Australian Tea Tree cream. It is quite a 'light' cream (meaning quite runny stuff) but it is absorbed quickly and after just a few days use softened and eased the skin problem.

My only little moan is that the tube looks big but half of it was air and it was gone quite quickly. To be honest, despite it being quite an expensive option, I recommend it on the simple grounds that it works like no other!! Nuf said.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
This cream is fantastic for all kinds of spots grazes insect bites, in fact anything on the skin, It soaks in very quickly and is not greasy. Great to keep in first aid box and bathroom cabinet.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Naturopathic ,soothing gentle.Have purchased this before and it healed cat s festering cut on his head Hoorah The box says Discontinue use if sensitivity occurs Well this is my fourth tube Have been using it for leg trouble Might alternate it with something else since tea tree leaves which supply the oil are arranged alternately on the plant .Information about tea tree found on Wikipedia.Arrived extremely quickly from a coastal region of Wales which I read had terrible storm Imogen ,worse than here so thanks Cannot bring myself to try anything else at moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
My husband had a sore finger since he had his stroke I use a lot of tea tree cream it smells nice and fresh it's also very soothing
The cream was delivered very quickly and his finger is now back to normal... Many Thanks
Elaine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This Tea Tree cream is very good for any itches and scratches, helps with all types of skin irritations, sores etc.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My face breaks out very easily but since using Dr. Organic tea tree face wash and this cream after, my face cleared up nicely. In fact if I don't use the two of them for more than a day or two my skin breaks out badly again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
excellent general purpose product for all minor scuffs, grazes, spots etc. use almost anywhere and it helps. Would recommend as just one of those things to keep in the bathroom cabinet especially if you have a family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
This cream is amazing, helps heal small injuries much quicker, reduces inflammation. The one thing that could be better would be a plastic container - if you use it when travelling and are not particularly protecting the tube, it bends a lot and after a lot of bending can break open on the sides due to metal fatigue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
This is useful and very efficient with areas of infected or fungal skin. Athletes foot responds well and very quickly. I have found that abraded areas from bike riding etc. heal quikly with this product but it does smart a bit on application, but as the resolution to the soreness is so rapid it is worth it. There is a very strong scent of tea tree so best not used before a party, unless it's a Fosters party down under!! Will buy it again when mine runs out.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
Good price for Tea Tree, if you like this cream then this is for you. Plus, Not Tested on Animals.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)