Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
It is absolutely beautiful,Fitting instructions easy to follow and so comfy when erected. Very happy to recmmend it t.o anyone.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very happy with the appearance, sturdiness, wood preparation and ease of assembly. Uses bolts of various lengths and Allen key provided. Most nuts already embedded in the wood except for four barrel nuts which slide into ready prepared holes. A screwdriver is needed to make sure these nuts are positioned correctly for the bolts to screw in. Easier to assemble with two people one holding the pieces and the other inserting the bolts and tightening them. Chairs are assembled first followed by shelves which are also sturdy and have large holes for a parasol. One tip is to make sure the correct chair sides are used as the ones adjacent to the shelves have extra holes. We found the Allen key provided was useful for loosely screwing the bolts but did not fit well for tightening. We used our own Allen key for this to ensure full tightening without the key slipping out. Also bought the companion cover which fits well and has draw strings to keep it in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
The seat arrived on 21st June, just in time for the 'heat wave'
Whilst this furniture is exactly the right size for the position in the garden and a really nice colour, it was damaged although it was advertised as excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
excellent product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Fast delivery, easy to fix together and looks really good. Its a nice quality and will last years if looked after by oiling regularly with garden furniture oil, as recommended. I ordered a ground spike to for the parasol,so Im set foe summer now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
My 2 seater Companion seat looking good in my garden. Took hour to put together. Painted it yesterday. Looks great and price is a bargain too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This is the 2nd one I have bought the 1st was in 2013 and is still in great condition as long as you look after it will last years, I use teak oil, very solid piece of furniture and very easy to put together only took 1/2hr and will last years great price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Good love bench easy to put together looks smart comfortable to sit on arrived on time value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Seems ok and ladies love it. In process of stripped down, rubbing down and giving 2 maybe 3 Coates to seal it. Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)