Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
288
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multicoloured|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.94+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Went down very well as a stocking filler for my 5 year old niece. Wouldn't really do for an adult size wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Very sweet and pretty. Good size for my 4 year old granddaughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Fantastic, exactly what I expected too! Prompt delivery as well, would definitely recommend 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
My girls love their bracelets . The colours are beautiful and soft. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Bought as a gift. Elastic seems a bit delicate for my liking but seems like a good accessory for a wee girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Item is good for the price, but elastic snapped to easily,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
used as party bag treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
2yr old loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Sweet set of bracelets for a little girl ideal for adding as an extra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
These were so small they were tight on my 1 year olds wrists. Actually bought them for my five year old- waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)