Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
320
4.5 out of 5 stars
Mayfair Pagan Perfume for Women Perfume, 3 ml
Size: 3ml|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 November 2012
This little beauty used to be my regular perfume, till it disappeared off the shelves 20+ yrs ago. I am so glad I found it on Amazon
For those that used to use it , It hasn't change a bit, you wont be disappointed

For those that want to try it , it's not what I would call a flowery perfume. it's heady, gorgeous and sensual, so You only need ONE SMALL dab ,as it lasts and lasts and lasts, in fact it lasts right round till next day

It may be a tiny bottle but dont let that put you off as you only need a tiny dab ,it doesnt need refreshing during the day/night

I will definitely be buying this little gem again
22 Comments| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2012
I couldn't believe it when I saw Pagan advertised, as I hadn't seen or heard of it since the 60s, when just about everybody I knew wore it, including me.

When it arrived, my husband asked what I had ordered, but the name meant nothing to him. However, as soon as he smelt it, he said it brought back many happy memories of evenings spent at our local dance hall, jiving and twisting away to The Beatles, Gerry & The Pacemakers, et al.

Very speedy delivery. Smells the same as it ever did. You have just made two Golden Oldies very happy!!!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
I have only scored one star because I ordered 5bottles and got 4 bottles and 5 boxes that is a trick and I don’t liked being tricked. The perfume however was as nice as usual but I won’t be using that supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
I used to wear this perfume years ago it was my favourite and being able​ to buy it again though under a different supplier is greatly appreciated.Marian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Was always my favourite perfume I'm so pleased I found it again just a shame it's not sold any more I used to get it from our local chemist now can't get it anywhere local
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
i have always loved this perfume was first perfume i bought when i was a teenager didnt think i could still get it but it on your site i will be buying this again. i would tell friends abnout this
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Love this perfume. Use the Pagan when I was young and we used to say "not to be worn if only bluffing" and I still feel the same now . When I wear it I feel so feminine and I've had people say I smell good. I used to pay 3 times more in the past. It is only a small bottle but very strong no need to use much. Love it so much bought myself 3 more bottles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Very small bottle, I mean small & I must have different oils in my own skin as I can hardly smell & it does not last on me,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Lovely smell didnt realise when buying it was only 3ml would defintley buy a bigger bottle next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Gorgeous smelling perfume. May only be a small bottle but it's powerful. Pleased with how quick it was delivered and it was a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)