Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
268
3.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2016
Absolute rubbish bought 3 of them , fitted them head height to get the most out of the 12m range , Your lucky if they sense you at 6m and around 90 degree not 180 ! Stop well away from buying any of these . One word GARBAGE !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Brought more than 1 they work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great senior that works well and is perfect for the job I had in mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
easy to install and wire really good switch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Initially disappointed as it didn`t work as described. Being a "techie" the problem was soon
remedied, the unit works as described now and will be fitted outside permanently soon.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
The Byron Eltro ES90 PIR arrived yesterday but one of the screws fixing the cable inside was missing I have not fixed it yet but appears well made and good Could not contact the sender by phone but recorded message said to contact by e mail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Very good replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Ok but range could have been better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
After 20 years I had to replace my old sensor. This one seemed to fit the bill and it does. Easy to fit and works well. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Not to much to say other than I installed the unit ,it worked and has carried on working. it was a good price when compared to similar offered for sale in a couple of big stores. Delivery was good, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse