Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
281
3.9 out of 5 stars



on 7 November 2017
This was used, not very originally, in a garage for automatic light illumination. In terms of what it advertises, I would suggest that it doesn't have the range that it states, but performs well enough for my purposes. Sometimes it can seem...lazy. I'm not sure how to describe it. When pulling in and out of the garage, it will sometimes react instantly and others only after a pause.

Having said all of that, it was easy to install and once time has been spent setting the exact time you want it on and how long for, it has been perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
These Sensors are very good heavy and they worked first time,would recommend them they do the job very well,and light up most of our drive.Mrs Jefcoate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
I ordered one last week and it arrived but when I installed it it didn't work. I registered a replacement order on Sunday evening, the replacement arrived on Monday and I fitted it that evening and it works perfectly.

Very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
easy to install and wire really good switch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
for the price an excellent product works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great senior that works well and is perfect for the job I had in mind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Brought more than 1 they work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Do's whats its supposed to do The instructions are good just follow the wiring diagram
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Cheap and easy to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse