Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
391
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: SPF 50+|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2016
Love this stuff. Have been using this spray for a couple of years now & it is so easy to use. The smell is lovely,but not strong & is so easy to put on yourself if you have no one to do hard to reach areas!!
Absorbs into skin & gives great protection for the sun.
Great for my husband to as he is a pain when it comes to putting lotion on so this spray is so quick & covers very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
problem with the spray button, kept moving around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Protects to well! I used it in Canary islands and haven't had a single burn. Very satisfied with the product. Of course didn't get much tan either, but better no tan than to be burned. Just first I was expecting it will be transparent spray, but it was the white cream spray.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
This product is great and of high quality. I give it five out of five, and would buy again from this seller and producer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
does the job. i burn easily but with this on i am well protected!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Fast delivery very happy, last minute purchase just in time for my holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
always use this on my kids
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
As far as sun cream goes this is spot on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
All Nivea products tend to be of a high quality and the price on Amazon is good. Great product for kids and not to greasy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
5 stars thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)