Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
643
3.9 out of 5 stars
Winnie The Pooh Sweet Dreams Lightshow
Price:£20.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 February 2017
Very disappointed in this.
I had looked for the same as what my 2 year old has as it's brilliant. So this was the closest to it.
The songs repeat over and over and the part which gets to me most of all is that the light is way too bright. So much so, my 7 month old cannot open his eye when it's on.
How ridiculous. How is this supposed to help a baby sleep? With a bright light in their eyes?
No option to turn it down or off either.
Unlike the one my 2 year old has.
Waste of money. I will have to try and sell it on as my son clearly doesn't like it. Gutted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
These don't seem to last very long until they go 'clunky' the projection jitters and stops (I guess plastic cogs wear down or misaligned?) They get through batteries pretty quick too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
I have bought 4 of these over the years one each for 4 of my grandchildren. If the baby starts to wake up in the night it comes on and settles them back down. Wouldn't be without one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
This is the second one of these I have had and both have broken after a month or so. The day/ night function just stops working and it eats batteries like nothing on earth!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
We love the music. We love thw lights and still enjoy it after years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Volume is far too high and there is no volune control. It woke my littke one up indtead of putting them to sleep. Rubbish buy. Sits in a corner now, unused.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Excellent price excellent quality fast despatch and delivery thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Grandaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
absolutely beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Lovely product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)