Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
Very good quality barbell. Able to take a good couple of hundred pounds of weight that I have thrown at it. Great spin locks too.

Just a little too much wear and tear on the hands at times with the grips on the bar, but, other than that? Pretty darn good.

Well recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Good and sturdy bar and has longer ends to fit on more weights, at 6ft it is a bit longer than usual but ideal for both indoor and outdoor use provided you have the space. I have used it for around 1 month and no issues so would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great for what I need it for. The spin locks could be updated with butterfly clips for quick release, only to keep the momentum of the work out as intense as you can. Its York, its awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
the spinlocks don't seem to keep the weights in place - one of them keeps unlocking as I lift the bar during my training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
quality product, fast delivery and good packaging cant ask for much more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
The bar is great but as others have pointed out, the coating starts to come loose and is very dangerous. I have more than once got metal splinters from this bar, not an easy thing to get out of your fingers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Excellent piece of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Good quality bar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
As described good no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)