Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 October 2017
Good to gargle with if you have a sore throat, and lines the tummy nicely if swallowed. Most people would probably prefer to dilute it with water or fruit juice to disguise the taste, although it's a thinner consistency than expected and my husband just loves it 'as is', grassy taste and all. I rather fancy the Russian recipe, which suggests mixing it with milk, honey and a touch of rum. Very reasonably priced, so this will be a regular on our Amazon shopping list from now on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Bought aloe vera from different supplier with my first aloe vera drink Had I checked Amazon first, I could have saved some money and got more quantity for the same quality. Definitely buying them again from Optima Health.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Perfect seller for a great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Great. I take Aloe Vera every now and them to help detoxing and I am amazed with this product. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Is all OK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Good stuff. Doesn't taste as bad as the For.ver one and its cheaper, but it isn't as thick so you need more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Actually i thought it was aloe vera gel .... although there is a huge "JUICE" written on the bottle ^^ so i was surprised when i opend the bottle. I used it once for my face but i got a very bad allergic reaction .... afer 3 to 4 houres of coolig it got better. I never had a alergic reaction before from aloevera gel .... so i was very surprised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Not sure what to expect, but the wife says I should take it!! no side effects yet after 2 weeks of use, so must be OK?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
ive not found any great results as of yet but im sticking with it everyone is different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Seems to be good but it's my first time trying aloe vara so I will see how it goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here