Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2012
All arrived safely on time and has worked very well for about 30 bottles but suddenly the corkscrew has started to enter the cork as normal but when withdrawn it does not bring the cork with it so has become useless. This means that I will have the hazzle of returning it to the manufacturer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Nice design, good looking, very expensive and broke after opening 60-70 bottles. The plastic part that holds the bottle so the screw can drill the cork just snapped. Tried to get it fixed through amazon, just never happened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
I bought this for the Christmas bottle extravaganza and although I followed instructions to the letter it does not work very well. Capsule cutter is a nice touch, but when the cork is to be extracted, it just unscrews and leaves the cork in situ. Yes, I know how it works but not all the time. A lot of money for a nicely boxed bit of faff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2011
Very good, but I don't understand the pricing! The price was 20.2.2011: GBP 47,56. 24.2.2011: GBP 42,98. 1.3.2011 GBP 38,19. 4.3.2011. GBP 35,50 and now attention: 7.3.2011: GBP 75,41. 12.3.2011 GBP 79,--. 16.3.2011 attention: 35,96. 22.3.2011 attention GBP 70,-- 23.3.2011 GBP 75,41!!!! Unbelievable! Why is that??
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)