Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
22
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
This works on me very well very strong to other brands just don't let get in your eye's i have used this before after 3-4 weeks i need a new hair cut in my 40's so it does speed up your hair growth had new hair grow at front small amount on top
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
Bought this as present for hubby. He says since using it his scalp is far less itchy. Used daily.
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
This stuff is fine as shampoo.
It cleans your hair and that's what you want from a shampoo.
However I'm not convinced by its claims of thickening hair.
So unless it has works for you (some other reviewers seem happy) then it's very overpriced for a passable shampoo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Absolutely amazing! Im using this product in Greece for many years and now that Im studying in the UK Im glad I can find it on amazon :) smells really good, cleans hair without being harsh and definitely improves hair strength. If yoi have fine hair tha breaks easily like mine, or falls this is a solution to help them grow and prevent hair loss. Totally recommend korres products as they all consist 90% of natural ingredients without chemicals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I love this stuff, it leaves your hair feeling great and the smell is incredible. I can't quite describe the fragrance, but it mixes sweet / fresh notes nicely.

One of my favourite Korres products that I've tried. I've not used the whole bottle up as a little goes a long way. I'd definitely recommend it if you're after something a little more different than you find in your average UK supermarket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Best Shampoo i've ever used, seen a considerably change in my hair it become more thinker and fuller.
Korres also has a great smell and leaves your hair really manageable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I am impressed with this shampoo. hair feels soft and smooth. smells nice, all natural ingredients. I have tried many natural shampoos and this one is by far the best!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
Great product at an affordable price. I am very conscious of the ingredients of shampoos and shower gels and the Korres range really is natural and healthy. This particular shampoo has an incredible smell and leave hair feeling richer and healthy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Leaves hair feeling coarse and lifeless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Best shampoo, seen a significant difference in thickness of my hair will always use from now on

Great Stuff it smells great leaves your hair manageable no tangles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)