Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
546
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Great price great product. What more can I say....I have had lots of compliments when wearing this perfume. It isn't overpowering and I good sized bottled to last ME! Love it and I will be buying again
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good quality and arrived in good conditions. One of my favourite perfumes, I love the smell.
I will recommend it with confidence!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
**The brand**
This perfume is by "brand Beckham" . I don't know how much input they have when it comes to the different ranges they sell and to be honest I don't care that much as long as it smell nice and the price is right.
**Price and where to get**
I bought a bottle from amazon for £8.55. I ended up buying this for a few people as Christmas presents and I think they were each under the £10 mark for the 75ml. Fantastic value .The first bottle I was a bit worried that if it was reduced that much then there was going to be something wrong with it but not at all
**Bottle design**
A very pretty bottle - a clear square shape with a gold spray. Very modern looking I don't think it looks that cheap.
**Top notes**
Bergamot and rose petals.
**Base notes**
Vanilla, sandalwood and musk
**First impressions**
A fresh smelling perfume with a flowery scent. A lot of perfumes I own seen to have the same base notes . I think the strongest notes are the rose, vanilla and sandalwood
The scent is quite strong at first - ive walked into a room where someone has not long sprayed it and you do notice it . Its not a bad thing though.
This doesn't last that long, only 2-3 hours and then it needs reapplied.
**Overall**
Quite a modern but elegant looking perfume and at under £10 for the 75ml you can afford to use it on a daily basis.
I would buy it again but my mum has decided its her perfume of choice so it wont be a repurchase for me. I don't know that since its reduced everywhere that it might be discontinued? I would say its worth getting whilst you can
It can be hard to put an age group on a scent because its all about personal taste/body chemistry but I think this is for mid-late 20s and over.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This is my favourite perfume, and the price of it is normally around £20.00 for this size, however this was a lot cheaper, and the delivery was amazing! will definetly buy again!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Say what you like about VB, 'she' does Make a nice perfume!!
Lovely smell, lovely bottle, nice size and good price!!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This has a lovely classic floral scent which I didn't expect from a trendy cheaper end perfume. I admit to buying in error as I had tried another of her perfumes in store but had the names mixed up! I am pleased with my mistake as this is a really timeless perfume which I can see myself wearing for a while. It lasts really well too but isn't overpowering. All in all a good buy and would recommend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
. I came across a small bottle of this in a TKMax store and love it I am not a fan of the Beckhams particularly but if you like a fresh, floral EDT i would recommend it. I bought this bottle for my mum for christmas as i have my own stash at home
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Does not smell like the product which I have purchased before. It's just like spraying coloured water. Would not recommend. Would not purchase again from here.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Smells like it is a knock off. It smells like the real thing which I have bought from my catalog. I thought this perfume would be a nice gift, my friend opened it in front of me and it smelt cheap. So embarrassing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here