Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
293
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2017
Bought by me as a Christmas present from my husband after we saw Bocelli at the O2 Arena. Music is just beautiful. Good mix of tracks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
This album is amazing the way he sings touch my heart .his voice is lovely and some of thease songs i cry to such a lovely man witch a brillant voice .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
This was to replace the first one. I had it in the drawer and knocked over a glass of milk into the drawer. Can't do without this album it is so outstanding, I just love it so much . Please try this album you will be so happy you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
I enjoy this Andrea Bocelli cd , he sings beautifully, and seemingly, effortlessly. His performance improves, on listening . The only criticism I have ,is ,that some of the songs are in Italian, and unfamiliar. I love the duets , and play this cd regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
always love his music, a good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
All good

John
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)