Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2010
Our daughter loves this DVD. If you like Diego or Dora then this should be a pleaser. Only criticism is that episodes end abruptly before moving onto next, this doesn't bother our daughter but it doesn't give you much chance to stop between episodes if you were wanting your child to just watch one or two of the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Even though it wasnt bought as a xmas present or even at that time of the year seeing as the DVD has a lot to do with Xmas it hasnt altered the fact that my little enjoyed it as much as she did and oh my god talk about value for money and very fast delivery as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
My daughter loves diego so coming up to xmas I thought id get her this, lovely story for her but it wasnt as long a dvd as others so felt a little cheated hence only 4 stars, but it kept her entertained on the long car journeys at christmas between relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
My 4 year old really wanted a christmas diego from santa and when he found his Christmas eve box with new pyjamas and this he told me it was his best Christmas ever which meant the world to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
My daughter love Diego first was Dora , but now she is in to Diego. Specially now in the festive season is lovely character Diego saving the animals. We love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2011
My little boy loves Diego and this DVD is a firm favourite - and excellent price too. Would really recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Granddaughters favourite-even though it is still summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Prompt delivery but some parts of the movie are faulty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Thank very much.Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
my son enjoys watching this dvd, gd quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse