Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
563
4.3 out of 5 stars



on 4 October 2017
Arrived the next day. Brand new. Excellent purchase. However, the corner were very bent and the paper was quite difficult to use as it kept on curving. Also the product was not as described. It was not by tiger and the the packaging was also different. The second time i ordered it, it was indeed a tiger product and exactly as pictured. However the quality is quite bad. The product is very thin and not as thick as previous products I’ve purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 October 2017
Too late now because the cover film is already on my notebook. There are no air bubbles but film wrinkles up anyway. This sort of stuff should have a weight grade like a laminate - I would prefer a heavier grade. Look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Sticks very well! It peels back from the paper nice and easy so, it's not to hard to use. There is enough of it to last a long time and is a suitable width for at least an A4 book. Will be buying again as it can very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Nice long roll of sticky back plastic. Use with care as you cannot realign paper once plastic has touched it. Get someone to help you. Also beware of air bubbles. Useful for Bookmarks, Books etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
The material is quite flimsy and not sticky enough to be of use. A waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Used (carefully) to repair toddler's board book with flaps in - to cover the whole page (with suitable cutouts) instead of sticky tape. Worked well. Luckily not too sticky - I was able to lift a small section without damage and reposition when it accidentally touched the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
Good product. Ideally would have been a little wider as it doesn't fit my son's larger folders. Was a bit fiddly to wrap also so the end result was not as smooth as I would have liked, and that was after three of us had given it a go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
This product is great for covering school books. Easy to use. Useful grid on reverse so you can cut to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Great and handy roll. 3 m goes a long way! Seems to be nice and strong, no fear of it peeling away. I have bought another roll since!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Brilliant product. Just did as good as a job as laminating would have done, but at a really low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse