Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
308
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
This is a rich overnight cream which is not overly greasy and melts into your skin after a short period, so there are no concerns about transfer onto pillows etc. I have noticed a difference in my skin - much softer and more moisturised than before, and wrinkles appear reduced. I also suffer from eczema and this cream appears to be helping to minimise breakouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Does what it says on the packaging, very gentle on your skin also, if you use with the serum it has much better results
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Lovely night cream which I use after applying olay 3pnt serum. Nice & soft on the skin & absorbs into the skin, but only need a little as I find using to much leaves my skin looking & feeling oily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Most days this cream made absolutely no difference whatsoever to my skin. The other days it made my skin feel slightly sensitive and look a little puffy and red. I get far better results from the cheapest supermarket moisturiser. Very disappointed by it - I had high hopes after reading all the reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Olay Regenerating Moisturiser Night Cream really seems to suit my aging skin. I have used it every night for years and also in the daytime if I go without makeup during the day. I'm sure it keeps my skin as good as it is going to get, .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Makes your skin feel very smooth will post updates when I see them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Didn't like at all very greasey going back to garnier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Lovely, notice the difference after a few days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Lovely & creamy, light too. I do like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Seriously ? It is not like a moisturising cream for night use. It leaves a film like a serum but no hydration. Plus smells like shampoo. Ugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)