Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
34
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2009
No problems with the service but earrings a little too large for my liking and bent out of shape very easily due to the thin gold. Had I known would not have bought them.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I bought these to match a 2-heart interlinked necklace (one gold, one silver) and these earrings are really lovely. I have ear lobes and these sit snugly on my lobes. If you don't have lobes, they would hang differently. They are not large but they are large enough, well wrapped in their box and delivered quickly. I would recommend..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 February 2016
Finally arrived after being out of stock. I bought these earrings to go with the matching necklace and bracelet. Really pleased with them. Although they are a little larger than I expected. I thought they would be the same size as the heart on the bracelet. Obviously, for the price, and being gold they are very light, which makes them comfortable to wear. In fact, you don't know you have them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
This is the third Carissima product I have bought and am very happy. These heart earrings are exactly as described and came promptly in good quality packaging ideal for a gift (although these were for me). For the price they are good value but aren't sturdy or solid (hollow) but again, for the price, they are better than you'd expect. The helpful "on model" picture ensures they are exactly what you want. Great value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
Very attractive earrings. Very light in weight but they will be fine. Matched an open heart necklace perfectly. Nicely packaged and arrived quickly. Good value for money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
These earrings are pretty and lightweight but hollow. Advertised as 9ct gold they bear no hallmark however so this claim is unsubstantiated. Delivery etc was very good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 26 May 2016
These earrings are filmsy, every time I try to pay attention and be gentle to put them on, afraid of they would be bent, but so far so good. Having said that they do look lovely when worn, sure noticable and sweet. Sizing is as picture(the one with the girl who is wearing them), and they meet the description. I am pleased with them so far.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Delivery was very quick. The quality if the studs is good, the size is medium, the only thing I would say is that you need average to large ear lobs to show them off to their best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
these earrings were brought for my daughter arrived in 2 days . really pleased with them well worth the money excellent quality will be purchasing more very soon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Absolute waste of money wore for one hour and they were all bent, the clip on the back shot off never to be seen again.
Looked forward to buying them to replace pair much loved found in a cracker years ago. Will think twice before buying from company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)