Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
419
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 30ml|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
This is such a lovely fresh floral fragrance. Perfect for any age especially in spring + summer daytime wear. Its such good value too- it does not smell cheap. Ive worn this for 22 years now + still get stopped + asked what it is. Like a gorgeous bouquet of spring flowers with hints of melon + citrus .Sunshiney happiness bottled!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Wanted something for everyday wear and this is just right. If you put it on in the morning, you will need to re-apply by lunchtime and again if you are going out in the evening - but it doesn't cost much so you can afford to. Not spicy, musky or flowery but beautifully grassy and melon-y. A scent to cheer you up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I found this at Toulouse airport years ago and bought it simply as a memento of the fields of sunflowers in that part of France. But I loved the scent, and many people - even in shops or anywhere - have commented on it. I just wish there was a proper perfume, not just the eau de toilette. I've never seen it in shops, only on line.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
My favourite perfume. Flowery & light. It lasts all day. If I had a pound for every time I'm told I smell nice in work I'd be able to give up work. It's a perfect daytime perfume. It came in perfect condition & before it predicted delivery date. Will stick with this seller when I'm due my next bottle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Great price for the size you get, and it has a Lovely fresh, uplifting scent...but only lasted about an hour on my skin. I do really like this perfume but as it needs to re-applied so frequently in order to be able to smell it, I would not purchase it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This is my daughter in law's favourite perfume but it is becoming increasingly difficult to buy in the shops. I was delighted therefore to find it on Amazon and bought her some for Christmas and her birthday which will keep her going for quite a while. It's a lovely perfume and to me it is her signature - whenever I smell it I think of her. She's a very special lady and she's worth it!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This was Bought as a present for my wife this Christmas and she was very happy with it. The scent is fresh and clean without being overpowering and cloying, the bottle and mister are nicely designed and overall we are very pleased with the product.
She would definately consider buying it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I love this perfume, I hate wearing an expensive perfume everyday for work, so this is perfect, the amount of comments I receive is amazing!! It's a light fresh scent that does last most of the day, I will defo order again!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My trendy Auntie wore this and it always reminds me of her, warm, sunny and fun. Fantastic price plus all those memories - 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Love this Eau de Toilette. A real smell of summer. Not over powering and needs frequent application. Good for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)