Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
787
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 24|Colour: Multicoloured|Change
Price:£6.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
I didn't think these pens were as good as the Staedler felt tips I had purchased previously. They say you can draw with a fine tip or thick, but I didn't agree. Also I don't think the colours are as intense as I would like, so a bit disappointed with these pens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Whilst I haven't used these pens myself, my niece and nephew assure me that they are "the best pens"! The colours are nice and bright and the tips are strong enough that it is easy to keep in the lines when colouring more intricate designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Nice pens the colours are vibrent and they flow micely for block coulouring. The pointed tip means they are good for detailed work too. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I love these pens they are perfect for naughty 2 year olds who draw on doors. They wash out of your clothes really great too. And they colour nicely too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Really good for arts for kids. Brilliant that they just wash out! Had lots of fun with these already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Not washable and I received a foreign version with no English to say they are washable. Not what I ordered so sending back.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
We've had lots of felt tips and these are my favourite so far. They are nice to use and washable which is a must for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Very good product-have to shake quite a bit to get going!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Bought for daughter to use at school and has made revising more interesting for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
One of the best and a firm favourite in our house. Loved by children and parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)