Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
812
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 24|Colour: Multicoloured|Change
Price:£6.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
I didn't think these pens were as good as the Staedler felt tips I had purchased previously. They say you can draw with a fine tip or thick, but I didn't agree. Also I don't think the colours are as intense as I would like, so a bit disappointed with these pens
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Bought these for our daughter as an add on item and we're really glad we got them. The colours are bright and vibrant and lay down onto paper well. At nearly 2 she can hold onto them well and finds it easy to take off and replace the lids herself too, giving her independence when she's using them.
They wash out of material easily too for when those inevitable accidents happen and if the pen is a little more ingrained they come out with a good soak beforehand. They also wash off skin easily with some soap and water. For a first set of felt tip pens, these are definitely a good option for the price, can't really go wrong with crayola though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
I use Super Tip Crayola for Sunday Schools throughout the year. They are durable for the heaviest of 'leaners' and last, even when the odd top gets left off them, from week to week. I have also taken these to Kids Clubs in Romania and they lasted really well in 40 degree heat and days and days of use by a lot of children. Can't fault the good out Crayola felt tips. They last so much longer than cheaper versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Whilst I haven't used these pens myself, my niece and nephew assure me that they are "the best pens"! The colours are nice and bright and the tips are strong enough that it is easy to keep in the lines when colouring more intricate designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Item arrived well packaged and in a timely fashion. Product was exactly as described. All markers worked and lasted a reasonable length.
Daughter loved them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Nice pens the colours are vibrent and they flow micely for block coulouring. The pointed tip means they are good for detailed work too. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Great kids pens and unlike many others these are indeed washable. The pen tip is fine but my three year old had no issues in holding the pen and drawing pictures with them, nice vibrent colours overall a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
These are perfect! There's loads of different colours. Good price. Good quality. They are washable which is great and even washed off walls (in a small area)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Good price, fab selection of colours, kids love them and most importantly will wash off from everything and anything!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
says they are washable, not always the case! they have washed out of some of my little girls clothes but not out of things like my rug in my living room and also my ccouch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)