Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
81
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2016
Absolutely fantastic. If you love this French era of music this is perfection. I could listen all day. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Very enjoyable french/ parisian dare i call it " French Folk Music "anyway's it is charming and take's you to the cafe' of france.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
I love this.. it brings back many memories... feel good music!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Great fun listening to this CD. Obviously it's wonderfully French and reminds me of those tunes I listened to as a child. Definitely worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
A lovely gentle album
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Perfect for my French murder mystery party! One cd is much better than the other in my opinion but I thoroughly enjoyed it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
The CD is OK. The track listing on your site is incorrect: It lists 'Les trois cloches' but the track is 'The Marseillaise'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
I enjoyed this as a bit of fun! Very French and accordingly a mix of quality and dross. That said, great background music for a soiree.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Just too old fashioned for my liking, shame as good if that`s what you are into. A real `war time` feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Ma joie{Rossi} Formidable {Trenet} Sous le Ciel de Paris {Piaf}
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)