Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
233
4.7 out of 5 stars
Really Useful Storage Box Plastic Lightweight Robust Stackable 50 Litre W440xD710xH230mm Clear Ref 50C
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2017
This is perfect.

Works well for what I wanted it for, and slides nicely under the bed.

I like that it clips shut, so when moving it the lid doesn't fall off.

Very heavy duty, I keep all of my DVD's in there, and it doesn't feel like it is going to break under the weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Bought two of these as extra storage. I am very pleased with them. They are of a good strong construction with a snug fitting lid and they slide nicely under the bed. I am now looking to buy some more in a larger size to store clothes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Really nice quality box and the clip is firm and steady.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Purchased to make packing for camping easier and more stackable! Works really well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Great strong boxes with lockable lids, excellent for keeping things under your bed clean & tidy. Not much else I can say about a box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Strong and durable. Easy to stack and access. Great for all sorts of items.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
WoW, what a box. Bigger than I expected but it took all my bedsheets and it could fit under the bed. Very practical. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Exactly as requested, prompt service too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
These boxes are great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Super for under the bed. Keeps everything tidy and stops my cat from getting fur all over everything !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)