Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
869
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2016
Everyone must watch this Trilogy in their lifetime. I always have trouble deciding which film I like best. Generally the 3rd film gets overlooked but personally, I think it is just as suspense-filled as the first 2. I love De Niro in the 2nd and Brando just oozes quiet menace in the 1st. Buy this and enjoy debating with your friends!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Absolute classics!! What more can I say!! Very reasonably priced. Anyone that has not seen these films, buy it. If you have seen it, buy it anyway to show your children in a few years because there will never be films like this again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
A Classic serie with A-list acting
Marlon Brando, Al Pachino, Robert De Niro & Robert Duvall to name a few, just the actors list is incredible.
Very pleased and such a great price as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
What can you say it's the Godfather nothing less than 5 stars. Dvd's play well.I'm happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
This is my favourite movies and you just dont get perfection as such nowadays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Really good price for all three films, made my mum and dad happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
That made you grip the page in confusion and rage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Awesome boxset. Two all-time classics and one did needed for completists such as I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
The first DVD in this set was ok .. a bit dark .. the second set of 2 ... the first part was fine but the second DVD failed to work after about 10 mins .. rubbish buy ...Amazon should be ashamed ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Came on time happy with item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)