Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
94
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow/Grey|Item Shape: Speech Bubble|Change
Price:£5.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2017
As a student I am constantly using post it notes, the flower post it notes are very cute! They are lovey in colour too, however like the larger flower versions the sticky strip is in the middle of the post it note rather than to the side or the top of the post it note. They are an idea size to fit into a students bag, and Post It are a reliable brand (unlike many cheaper post it notes). I would recommend this product based on it's reliability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I've been buying these for years now (ever since I spotted Nigella using them in one of her cookery shows actually). They are so pretty that I don't even mind when I inevitably find them lying all around the house with old "to do" lists on them. Much cheaper here than from the High St and they also make a great girly filler pressie!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Happy enough with these, the only downside is they are not as sticky as other post-it notes, I find myself having to secure them with tape instead, which kind of defeats the object. They do look pretty though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
These arrived super quick which I was very pleased about. Lovely item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Stick great and are great for cute little notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
These post-its make a nice little gift, doesn't look like there are 225 but it is thin so there obviously are :) Product arrived on time, no problems whatsoever :)
5*
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Very fine post it in excellent colour & shape . Great sticking on all surfaces especially a computer screen to send a message from the heart.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Only 70% sticky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
I do a lot off follow up at work & these are just fab. For getting things done as they are attractive & creative reminders.
Great quality sticky post it
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
They are really small in size!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)