Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Yellow/Grey|Item Shape: Speech Bubble|Change
Price:£4.39+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2015
I've been buying these for years now (ever since I spotted Nigella using them in one of her cookery shows actually). They are so pretty that I don't even mind when I inevitably find them lying all around the house with old "to do" lists on them. Much cheaper here than from the High St and they also make a great girly filler pressie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
Very fine post it in excellent colour & shape . Great sticking on all surfaces especially a computer screen to send a message from the heart.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Happy enough with these, the only downside is they are not as sticky as other post-it notes, I find myself having to secure them with tape instead, which kind of defeats the object. They do look pretty though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
These post-its make a nice little gift, doesn't look like there are 225 but it is thin so there obviously are :) Product arrived on time, no problems whatsoever :)
5*
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I wanted something that was a little different from the normal square post-its, these fit the bill nicely, a good size and sick really well and very girly, they also stand out well which is the main reason for purchasing, would buy these again just wish they were a little cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
This is an amazing stick it for my studies, I used it everyday and for everything, it nice to write on with pen and pencil.

My kids love it as well, when they grab it they always fight for it and I need to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Great and lovely product,,good and smooth to write on, I use it for all my notepad and reminded on my table, compare to the traditional rectangular shaped one, this actually help me to think and pin my idea down in writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
I bought these to use as a speech bubble on an existing portrait, so it was quite important which way the arrow pointed. The picture of the post-its used when I bought has been flipped, so if the direction of the bubble is important to you had a google to check the direction!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
I do a lot off follow up at work & these are just fab. For getting things done as they are attractive & creative reminders.
Great quality sticky post it
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
As with the stars that I've reviewed earlier, these are exactly what my wife needed for a presentation. As you'd imagine, they're good quality and stand out from other post-it shapes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)