Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
A great concert from these 4 boys, picture and sound quality is excellent, their voices blend well together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2007
Don't let anyone put you off this DVD, the girl who says it is the one in Greece is wrong, this is "The Greek Theatre LA" asin LOS ANGELES, and the other one saying the filming was out of focus must be getting mixed up with another Il Divo DVD. This is FANTASTIC! Such a great concert!!! A must buy, you will not regret it! They are such great performers!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2007
Whilst the songs are good, and the sound quality better than I thought it would be, I have to say that the editing is rubbish.

Why? IMO it has been edited by a pop video producer as NONE of the shots last more than 4 seconds and most are out of focus. The tracking shots are abysmal, with poor angles, and again out of focus.

This DVD is in dire need of a real cinematographer, not some part timer.

The only good thing was the lighting which was average, nothing more.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2007
Having seen Il Divo's latest live show at Wembley, this DVD captures their performance brilliantly. I have all their albums and the harmony produced in this exceptional DVD is a must for all Il Divo fans. There are 16 tracks, each one sung with such control and feeling.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2009
Fantastic! cant believe anyone would say otherwise.... saw them live at O2 this year... but this concert
at the Greek Theatre which is in LA not Greece is absolutely a fantastic night .... dont let other reviews put you off.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2009
IL DEVO Live At The Greek Theatre (DVD)(2006) I thought was superb. Their participation with the audience really made me feel jealous because I was not there. I think they are just four very gifted and handsome young men.
Mrs A. Hughes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
This is just classic Divo some wonderfully relaxing heart warming stuff that will make the hairs stand on the back of your neck, then other tracks that will just blow you away with the sheer power and perfect tones which all seem to have been blessed with, never thought i would ever hear myself thanking simon cowell but there you go.
I do have to say sorry for my first review as i am afraid i had a little mix up.
Just sit back with the light off and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)