Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
381
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multicoloured|Change
Price:£13.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2014
Appears to be a FAKE Lamaze toy from China. AVOID!!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Another fab Lamaze toy, this is our new favourite! Pretty sure he's not a fake like other reviews have said. My son is already too big to use the measuring thing on the back, but didn't buy it for that. He's just really cool.. Lots of cool
crinkle noises, shakey things and sings a little tune. My son loves grabbing him with both hands and shaking him around like a lunatic. You can see that he loves his new worm. I like that he's got a loop on his bum to attach a link for car seat or pram too. Good toy, love it :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
No tags or packaging comes as it is plays song cheesy song defo China made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Came on Time with other things that I have orders in the box,
good toy for little blind boy and it will sooth him though the Night
he likes to know there is so think next to him Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
My young niece loves this toy. Each section has a different texture and it plays a tune. Even after 5 months she still plays with it. Good price and delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Should have realised the price was too good to be true. Shipped from China by Tongup. It is a fake. Looks the real.deal.until you notice the missing safety labelling, hear the ridiculous song, and then start to notice the dodgy stitching. A friend also purchased and hers was already fraying and stuffing falling out! Not baby safe!!!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This toy is very good as it has various textures and sounds and is easy for a baby to hold. The only thing not as good as it could be is the musical module in the head. This requires quite a bit of pressing to activate and is not easy for a baby to activate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
I wouldn't give this 1 star but I have to to post a review. This product is fake. It's bad quality and arrived folded in half in arrived jiffy bag. It had no tags on so could b second hand for all I know. Don't buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Great quality toy, my little girl is a huge fan of the Lamaze toys. She loves playing with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I have received the inch worm this morning. My child was playing with her toy, whilst she was doing so I noticed a sharp bit of clear plastic sticking out of this inch worm! This is obviously completely unacceptable as my child could have choked or injured herself on this bit of plastic!! I have emailed the seller and haven't received a reply. Please give your inch worms a good check before giving to you babies
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)