Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 September 2017
This was a present that I knew would be welcomed by a one of our family who is a jigsaw puzzle lover. We already use one ourselves and know how handy it is if you like doing jigsaw puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
AAbsolutely Brilliant. Wouldn't be without it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Not Amazons fault but leather was ripped when opened,it was a present so a bit tricky,but still a great jigsaw board
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
A gift so we can use the dining room table for eating again! Quality is very good highly recommended for Jigsaw adicts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Looking forward to using this puzzle board. I like how it's secure to leave both puzzle and piece ready to use at next session and then slide away behind furniture. All safely zipped up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Perfect I have originally got this to transport my artwork added bonus to use as intended for puzzles . Quality is great . I can even use as a place to draw upon . Nice piece of kit x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Got this for a friend and they are really happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
It's a 5🎇 item in every way. Quality materials used through out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Good value. Bought for a large 1000 piece jugsaw. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Been looking for one for ages very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)