Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
265
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
LOST: Season One.

Well what can I say? this series is just (mind blowing) The story starts with a plane crash on a desert island, the passengers must bond together as one in order to survive, but this ISLAND is no ordinarily place, the survivors will soon learn that rescue is NOT coming and they may be other people living on the Island. Each episode you will see (Flashbacks) telling the story of each character this way you get to learn more about the survivors in general, you will find LOTS of QUESTIONS that need to be ANSWERED but this show its one of the best I have ever seen.

Great Cast, Jaw Dropping Story-lines, None Stop Action, I 100% promise you wont regret buying this DVD.

Great Product, Fast Postage, Top Seller, (5*****) MANY THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Was enjoyable, if it's what you like then you wont be dissapointed, as such i cant comment more than that. product quality was high, original product as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Yes it gripping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great...thanks.....!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Gripping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This was a groundbreaking series from superwhiz JJ Abrams...

Unfortunately it went a bit "off the rails" as the seasons progressed but overall the quality of this programme is extraordinary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2008
From the first episode of Lost i became completely addicted. Very rarely does a TV programme come along which blows you away, the last that did this for me was Band of Brother's.

The basic idea of the show has been done before, plane crash on a mystical island, passengers survive and hope for rescue but this is where the magic of Lost kick's in and all sort's of strange happening's start scaring and surprising the survivors.

Each episode is based on one of the main charecter's and with how they are dealing with the island while showing flashback's to their past so you learn about the type of person they were before the crash.

The mystery and suspense had me hooked, the location and scenery was beutifully shot and the music compliments the show perfectly. There's not one weak episode out of the 25 and the end of season cliffhanger was brilliant and left me gasping for more.

There's something for everyone in this programme and i would be amazed if you don't enjoy it! Brilliant!!
33 Comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here